Sportbike Racing Forum banner
1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
eGunny
13,417 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Just to tease a few of you out there. I do get to put this one in my checked bags on the way home. Not bad for a free Glock 19 huh fellas. Just got it today. Oh its loaded with 125 grain hollow points at the moment...... :waytogo:

·
eGunny
13,417 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I might be able to get my hands on what is in these boxes too. And they are not motorcycles.......they can go in checked bags too..... :waytogo:

·
eGunny
13,417 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
[ QUOTE ]
Hoopty said:
:bird:

[/ QUOTE ]Hey hey whats that for there........ :808876-nono:Come on and I am an IT Manager over here this time......I just handle the software and database side of things. Throw in some networking. And I have my hands on anything I want to. :grin:

·
Registered
6,544 Posts
Why are you happy???

That obviously isn't an HK USP in 45ACP... So who cares??? :grin:

Scott :wink:

·
eGunny
13,417 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
[ QUOTE ]
scotteq said:
Why are you happy???

[/ QUOTE ]It was free my friend, oh wait I have to work here......I could get an HK USP in 45 ACP tomorrow if I want. But that one I would have to pay for at the moment. I am getting a Walther P99 in a couple of days. Of which I might be able to take home with me also...... :waytogo:

A guy I work with got one of these today. I think he paid like $400 for it. Its just for here, there is no way he can take this home.....his is minus the silencer...... :wink:

Its the Beretta 12S for those of you who are wondering.... /wwwthreads/images/graemlins/cool.gif

·
Registered
6,544 Posts
Jus' ball bustin'... :wink: A free pistol is a free pistol, is a free pistol...

{but bigger bullets are still better...} :wink: :waytogo:

Scott :grin:

·
Registered
2,092 Posts