Scott :smile:

·
Registered
6,188 Posts
Good midday!

·
eARRROOOOOGA
17,313 Posts
A Chilly WNC Mornin' to ya'll. Cold, got snow (just a bit) Saturday, probably gonna get a little more this week, down in the teens tonight!

JM

·
eARRROOOOOGA
17,313 Posts
Just found out I get to drive the longest bus route on the county this afternoon. All the way into Tennessee the back up a crooked gravel road through the mountains ~

JM

·
Registered
1,890 Posts
This is way to quiet in here. I'm back from Indianapolis safely. The racing show was alright. I think I got some pretty good sponsors. The only problem was that most of the stuff there was for stockcar, circle track crap. I have never seen so many ******** gathered in 1 place at 1 time. And I have some experience on the subject (being from WI and all). I'll post some pics when I get them.

·
eARRROOOOOGA
17,313 Posts
Yes it is very quiet. Here's how to catch a polar bear:

1. Cut a hole in the ice
2. Put few peas around the edge of the hole
3. When it comes to take a pea, kick it in the ice hole

JM

·
Registered
1,284 Posts
Kick em' in the ice hole huh? Pretty funny JM. :lol:

JM ~ So, when you take the bus on that gravel road, are ya gonna get it sideways? /wwwthreads/images/graemlins/cool.gif

·
eARRROOOOOGA
17,313 Posts
[Whispering] It's happened on two previous occassions...]

*glances around checking of transportation director*

It's an '04 Freightliner, so yea, loose grave & it'll scot a little!

JM

·
Registered
1,284 Posts
Sounds like it could be a fun time. Will there be kids on the bus, or are you just moving it from A to B?

You ever watch the Pikes Peak Hill CLimb. Those guys are nuts...especially the ones in the big rigs. Good fun, good fun for all. :waytogo:

·
eARRROOOOOGA
17,313 Posts