Sportbike Racing Forum banner

Status
Not open for further replies.
1 - 20 of 55 Posts

·
Registered
4,166 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I think I'll head off there, seems like everyone else must be there. Besides riding.

Never argue with an idiot, they'll drag you down to their level and beat you with experience.

·
Registered
1,245 Posts
Yeah it's gotten really boring over here in the Suzuki board./images/icons/frown.gif

Let other people be right sometimes...it soothes them for being nothing else!

·
Registered
4,780 Posts
I use to goto gixxer.com but I got bored. I like the variety of this board/images/icons/smile.gif.

PS: I'm not saying this just because I'm an administrator/images/icons/wink.gif!

·
Registered
4,166 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
Sure gsxr7502k, we believe you. We always do...

Never argue with an idiot, they'll drag you down to their level and beat you with experience.

·
Registered
4,510 Posts
i think it's the layout and the fact that it's just looks so damn busy when i go there that turns me off.

·
Registered
4,166 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
So what is it about esportbike turns you on?

But yeah, gixxer.com does look busy. And I have to agree with gsxr750y2k about the variety here.

·
Registered
7,835 Posts
The variety is good here - aside from the idiots in tha Yamaha Forum! Bunch of arrogant, illiterate posing bastards!

·
Registered
1,245 Posts
Still killin' me NoudR1/images/icons/laugh.gif!

·
Registered
4,510 Posts
i know NoudR1! i especially hate those fools that go into manufacturer forums of bikes they don't ride and talk ish. i swear dude...

hahahahahahahahah juss playin' jim!

·
Registered
4,166 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
I nominate NoudR1 as funniest poster around these parts.

·
Registered
2,205 Posts
Ya know jim is endowed with both male and female genetilla (sic)

Craig #222wsmc

its all in the transitions

·
Registered
4,166 Posts
Discussion Starter · #14 ·