Sportbike Racing Forum banner
1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
16 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Does anyone here have experience with ATV rentals in Lost Wages? I've never done anything like that before, but need to plan some daytime activities for a bachelor party.

Any leads in the right direction would be appreciated. Thanks!

I looked it up on the internet, but there are so many of them I don't know which is good.

Thanks in advance.

-Thach

:smile:

·
Registered
4,469 Posts
[ QUOTE ]
roadracer98 said:
We have ATV rentals in Lake Havasu. :wink:

[/ QUOTE ]
Kenny, dirt bike rentals too by any chance? I'm looking to try some out...

·
eShoelessTVwatcher
10,430 Posts
Well depends on where you are goign to want to use them. I know there is a Jet ski rental near by, and they do ATVs, but mostly near teh strip and stuff is Mopeds.

·
Registered
4,898 Posts
[ QUOTE ]
BRBJackson said:
[ QUOTE ]
roadracer98 said:
We have ATV rentals in Lake Havasu. :wink:

[/ QUOTE ]
Kenny, dirt bike rentals too by any chance? I'm looking to try some out...

[/ QUOTE ]

No Bill, No dirt bikes :bawling:. You remember my Buell buddy glenn, he is the owner of the ATV rental co here in town. :lol2: You need to roll out here so we can take to the hills on a few quads, its really nice this time of year. PM me if your interested, I think Jason is going to head in this direction in a cpl weeks maybe you can carpool with himz. :waytogo:

·
Registered
2,003 Posts
OHH OOOOH OOOOH.....

I wanna bring my quad out to play... Hopefully I will get the time to fix my dinosaur of and IT425's clutch soon too!!

Jason, Gimme a ring when your gonna go ride!!!!

M.

·
Registered
4,898 Posts
[ QUOTE ]
maRRtin said:
OHH OOOOH OOOOH.....

I wanna bring my quad out to play... Hopefully I will get the time to fix my dinosaur of and IT425's clutch soon too!!

M. [/quote

I thought the IT was a 465? I had an IT200 WAYYY back in 1980,and it was new. :help:

·
Registered
2,003 Posts